Loading... Please wait...
  • My Account
  • Order Status
  • Wish Lists
  • Gift Certificates

Customer Testimonials

Over 12 years selling online, we've received heaps of positive feedback from customers across Australia. Here's some of what they've said (and you can tell from the grammar, spelling, and punctuation, we've simply copy-pasted this feedback, so it's all genuine!)...


...and I spoke a couple of times with a lovely lady who quickly resolved my problem. I’m so glad I bought the bike through your company because now I know that if anything else goes wrong I can easily get help. Laura, Perth, November 2017

I wanted to pass on how pleased i am. I called yesterday to place an order and have just received the item. So impressed - you deserve a beer. Barry Maher, Bisbane, July 2017

Just a quick note to say thanks.  The bike arrived, it was not too traumatic to assemble it, and it works.  Thanks for your good price and speedy delivery. Gary, VIC, Feb 2017

Much appreciate your speedy service for me. Amanda, Gold Coast QLD, Dec 2016

I was able to select and purchase a rowing machine and have delivery with a minimum of fuss. Great service. Murray WA, December 2016

Did my research. Expectations were high, and this has not disappointed. A quality piece of equipment, and the delivery, service and price from Fitonline was excellent. Thank you. Melissa, Port Pirie SA, November 2016

Thank you for so promptly and professionally dealing with my order yesterday - amazing service by any definition! I will certainly be a repeat customer for any further items I may need to acquire from your product range. James, Adelaide October 2016

I had a very positive experience with FitOnLine.  The website was easy to navigate and informative.  The on line chat excellent and helped me make a decision regarding what too purchase.  Purchasing was easy and the online tracking gave peace of mind.  Delivery times was fast and I am very happy with all the purchases.  Regards, Eamonn, Sydney October 2016

 i would just like to thank you for the great deal and quick delivery of my exercise bike. You dispatched it post-haste and that re-establishes one's faith in on line purchases. very reputable. - Paul, Brisbane July 2016

Hi, Just wanted to say that your customer service is excellent. I was kept up to date with my order and the item arrived to a NSW country town in 4 days. Couldn't have asked for quicker delivery I was very impressed. Colin - June 2016

Thanks for the great advice Celeste. I wasnt even thinking of a recumbent bike when I rang, and it's turned out to be perfect for me! - Liam - QLD May 2016

Your staff over the phone was patient and very helpful. We got our purchase delivered on time and we have been enjoying using the treadmill everyday. Thank you all! - Mark - January 2016

Best customer service I have encountered. - Barry P November 2015

Incredible service from Fit Online.  In less than 48hrs of ordering the items, they were delivered to my door.  Outstanding quality of product and service. Thank you. - Olivia NSW Aug 2015

My husband and I just put together our new elliptical and have completed my first twenty minutes on it. Love it!! Suits my height and build perfectly. A very smooth machine that is easy on the joints. Love the speakers and iPhone holder. Thank you for the excellent service and organising quick delivery to our remote part of the world. - Claire SA June 2015

Awesome!! thank you so much for following this up. Great company to deal with! Thanks for all your help! - Emelia, Sydney, June 2015

Easy ordering system a great value product and fast delivery with good delivery customer contact. - Terry SA Feb 2015

awesome to deal with fast delivery product as stated ....would deal again with this company for sure.. AAA - Tracy QLD Feb 2015

buying it online was easy, quick and i had the product shipped in a few days - Linda Feb 2015

just like to thank you for your quick delivery of my rowing machine. Delivered just two days after I ordered it on line. "Well Done" - Donna - NSW Dec 2014

I found FitOnLine really great and informative and answered my millions of questions. Paul - VIC - Oct - 2014

Talk about a brilliant customer service experience. I had a million questions and suddenly there's a live chat with someone who knows their stuff and answered EVERYTHING, gave me some discounts and then called me to finalize everything. I love it when I get good service. Peter - NSW - Oct 2014

I reviewed my treadmill but I also wanted to let you know how happy I was with your staff and the courier.

I received excellent customer service (Celeste, I think). She was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and went out of her way to make sure I received the treadmill I wanted as fast as possible. I really appreciated it. Great communication from the company overall. 

I also wanted to express how great TNT were to deal with. Tracking was simple and detailed. The sub contractor who delivered my treadmill was very friendly and didn't mind at all getting the very large heavy parcel into the house. It wasn't easy and he was very careful not to damage my doorways or floors.

I would and have recommended FitOnline to my friends.

Thanks again, Louise - Roxby Downs SA  - Sept 2014

Thanks for your help and the great machine! I left  a positive review this morning. Warwick - Sydney Aug 2014

Thanks for fast, great service! 5 stars.  Jack - Red Cliffs VIC - Aug 2014

I actually purchased 4 previous items from Fitonline, namely the York 'Power Tower', a Bodyworx flat bench, the Suunto M2 heart monitor and the Tanita scales, all of which were excellent. I did have an account with a different email address, but it was lost when you guys changed your accounting system, so signed up again recently with my new email address. The staff at FOL have always been very helpful and processing was quick. I did have some delivery probs with some of the earlier purchases, eg, non arrival of couriers, but your staff patiently assisted me with that. The most recent purchases have arrived very quickly, and the courier driver was very obliging, carrying the heavy boxes right up to my top floor unit. I think you might be using a different courier service now? Anyway, thanks for a great services, Robert - Sydney - April 2014

Thanks for the extra help in choosing the right rower. It's a great rower and was great service. Gemma, Armidale Apr 2014

I received and assembled the bike and have now done 9 hours so far.  It is a seriously good piece of kit. Just a note to say thank you for machine and efficient process of handling my order. Nigel NSW - Feb 2014

Just wanted to let you know that the rower arrived yesterday afternoon. I've put it together and it's working beautifully. Keri - October 2013

hi, just wanted to say thank-you for the fast delivery of the treadmill and it is just as described..makes me run blxdy hard!
Justine - June 2013

Good Afternoon - Thank you for the Prompt service the Treadmill arrived this afternoon.
The toll gentleman was lovely and very polite.
Cheers Pat
May 2013

Dear fit on line people, have received my order very promptly, thank you. Am very satisfied with ordered item and the way the order has been processed.
thank you. Brian
January 2013

I recently purchased a treadmill and a rower from fitonline. couldn't be happier with the service and quick delivery. A trusted online retailler and highly recommended. Crist SA
November 2012

Just wanted to thank you for your great service. I ordered this bike on Sunday 1st July & it was delivered by the courier on Friday 7th. Loved the ability to be able to track my order as it was processed. Assembled the bike on Sunday and am very happy with it. Kind regards Jules
July 2012

Thanks so much for the great advice on the phone. I really wasnt sure what to get, and Myles helped out heaps. Sanda NSW November 2011


FitOnline were also very very helpful. Highly recommended. Leanne WA July 2011

Easy transaction, Great Communication, Fast postage, I would have never thought i would have bought a treadmill online but your website put me at ease . And Im glad it did . Completely happy highly recommend.  Anthony May 2011

It was quick and easy to use the website and the on-line support was excellent. Annie June 2011

It was easy to order, had a photo and info, had a tracking option, and was a reliable site. Sandra June 2011

 Quality product at a fantastic price and the fast delivery and the excellent customer service received from the courier company used.  Davina - June 2011

Site was very easy to navigate - but still liked to ring and speak to someone to place the order, very helpful service and quick turn around.  Andrea June 2011

Easy to find product and site, best product price and lowest  freight costs and very quick delivery to a relatively remote part of Western Australia.   Also the product had a minor defect and this was rectified in a sensible manner and promptly avoiding unnecessary time delays and freight cost by simply sending me the damage part to replace myself. John WA May 2011
 

Website was easy yo use, prices competive, good detail provided therefore comparisons were easy and delivery was quick. very good all round experience Heather May 2011


 "Thanks for the quick delivery. Now I'm going to have to get up and use it!"
Ally L. - Queensland

 "I searched everywhere, you site had the lowest prices on everything"
Michelle T. - Victoria


"My York treadmill certainly lives up to the quality reputation you talked about"

Zoe B. - Tasmania

 

"The 1800 number was awesome, the guy I spoke to really knows his stuff"

Andy P. - Victoria

 

"It was so nice to get informed advice from a real person on the phone"

Luke S. - New South Wales

 

"Wow! Your freight charge was less than half what I was quoted elsewhere"

Martin F. - South Australia

 

"Comforting that you have a number of retail stores also"

Paul C. - Western Australia

Why buy from us?